Onion Bulb (Public Figure) - Cowsphere The EPIC spanking of Universe Adventurer aka Phạm Trung Hiếu

Public figures seen as "lolcows"
Subtitle
When attacking a forum member backfires spectacularly

Anne Hathaway Fan

Don't data mine my forearm bro
Hellovan Onion
This is my first attempt at a lolcow thread, and GOD DAMN this was a blast to witness/participate in.

I haven't seen something backfire this hard since Uncle Buck's car.

So @universe adventurer decided to make a thread on everyone's favorite alt collector:

As you can see, this thread was one post by Universe Adventurer followed by three pages of the kind of bullying that causes a school shooting.

But Socky... Was! Not! DONE!

He doxxed the dog shit out of this kid, fucked with him for two days straight, and pushed this kid's shit in so hard he got a "Daddy please stop" DM from the lil lolcow. He was kind enough to share it with me and the rest of the class:

Screenshot_2024-04-16-00-57-26-68_e4424258c8b8649f6e67d283a50a2cbc.png

THAT RIGHT THERE tells you everything you need to know. That is an undeniable white flag, and it tells me that what Socker was able to doxx was the real deal.

Ladies and gentlemen, members of the midnight society, I give you @universe adventurer:

I don't know who the fuck the target audience is for this shit, but it makes me feel like this kid is either on drugs he shouldn't be on, or stopped taking drugs he should be on under a doctor's supervision.

You can always just search his posts because 90% of them for the past 48 hours has been this kid just getting slapped around and refusing to walk away. It is fucking hilarious:

We also started a Sperg Pit, where everyone could break each other's balls and blow off steam. Buddy boy completely misunderstood the point of the thread (good natured ballbusting) and proceeded to pick fights with everyone and refuse to leave the thread: