Music Related & Entertainment Last of Us (T.V and games)

Firegirl26

Hellovan Onion

OK so tonight’s the night. The premiere of the new HBO show Last of Us based on the award winning video game. this thread topic is basically for the video game the TV show and any other multi media.

When the video game came out it’s one of the few times I’ve ever played the game multiple times just to get everything in it. I almost got 100%. I love the mechanics because there is so many ways to kill something. I also learned. I’m not very good at sneaking around video games. I don’t know why.

C.S.O. esq

Ladmin

OK so tonight’s the night. The premiere of the new HBO show Last of Us based on the award winning video game. this thread topic is basically for the video game the TV show and any other multi media.

When the video game came out it’s one of the few times I’ve ever played the game multiple times just to get everything in it. I almost got 100%. I love the mechanics because there is so many ways to kill something. I also learned. I’m not very good at sneaking around video games. I don’t know why.
I'll have to check it out. Is it supposed to be a mini series or no?

Empresa

Ladmin
ah cool I'll watch it im a sucker for coonsooomable medias im currently watching the second/final season of Hunters on Amazon Prime
1050524952555696188.webp

Empresa

Ladmin
OMG I KNOW edge of my seat it just dropped on the free streaming sites
1673837862130.png

Jazz never died!

Why are we still here, just to suffer?
Remarkable Onion

So your the person who was simping Last of Us on my server. How did you like the first episode?

Firegirl26

Hellovan Onion
So your the person who was simping Last of Us on my server. How did you like the first episode?
I actually love the first episode they did change the Lore little bit. The characters still acted like they do in the game.