• The best Kiwifarms splinter site on the internet
    All races, religions and political orientations are welcome.
    Sexual Orientation/Gender Identity (Male, female, gay, straight. cis, trans) we don't care.
    If you can swing with a pack of gremlins on the Onionfarms, you are one of us.

Null in AI Dungeon.

Null

Ooperator.
Baby Onion
You are Joshua Connor Moon. You are a pale pig in the carpathian mountains, forever in search of a traditional wife to no avail. You own a farm where janitors attend to your fruits for some reason.
"I'm sorry," you say. "It's just... I don't know what came over me."
The woman smiles at you and shakes her head.

> "I mean. Like. You are a woman. All you're good for is cooking and breeding."
"That's not true!" She raises an eyebrow.

> "Uh, yes it is," you say passive-aggressively. "Once a woman reaches thirty, she's useless because her fertility declines."
"Th-that's not true!" "It is true." "Pfft. I'll have you know, I'm a fashion designer!"

> "Well, like. I'm a web-designer. My website is called 'Kiwifarms'."
"Go on," she says, shaking her head. You tell her about your website, and how you actually have some fairly authoritative works on the subject. "I knew there was a reason I liked you."

> "There's plenty to like!" you say, blushing. "But really, the eccentrics on my website must be ARCHIVED! Their uniqueness and notoriety must be preserved on the web for everyone to see. Including our future children."
"Uh huh," she says, looking off in thought.
"What?" you ask.
"You want to build a relationship on this?"
You blush harder.
"I-I'm sorry."

> "Please don't do this to me," you say worryingly. "Having kids is my only truly lasting legacy and your womb is the key. Please, don't leave me! I need you-."
"Sorry," she replies, patting your head.
"Good night." She then sits up and lays down next to you on the bed.
You lay there, staring at the ceiling, feeling hopeless.