Kiwifarms Gossip Is there any evidence that Kiwifamrs did dox and harass people into suicide. / Jacob S. Blaustein thread

General gossip about kiwifarms

【VOID】

Retired Staff
Like I am new to this drama and I have no interest in trawling through the farms because it is so dang big. What evidence was collected of Joshua Moon's and his site's crimes?
Plenty of people have been fucked with by KiwiFarms over the years. There are thousands of threads on the site and over a million posts. At some point in time or another most eCelebs have been doxed/swatted/harassed/hacked etc.
And yet KF only has a "confirmed" body count of 2 and some people "believe" (read: soapbox) Near's "death" as well despite the fact that there is no death certificate nor obituary nor anything that would imply he's not alive and well.

This isn't new either. You may be a zoomer and have no fucking clue what you're talking about, or you may be a tranny from the Lucas brigade, I really don't give a shit; but the fact of the matter is that the exact same shit people are saying today about KF were things that people have said about 4chan, about ED, and about plenty of other places on the internet before KF became the megalith it is.

KF didn't kill those trannies. They killed themselves. They chose to kill themselves rather than log the fuck off at any point in time. They chose to fight instead of letting it go. If they had logged off the internet and chilled the fuck out and let things blow over or at least learned to roll with the punches and accept that some people are going to make fun of them and live with that they'd still be alive.
They chose their egos, they chose to be terminally online. And they chose their own ends. No one else made that choice for them.

Kenneth Erwin Engelhardt

Owner
I'm your friendly neighborhood skinwalker